Our Team

Board of Directors

Meet the members of the five municipalities that make the MBEDC possible!

Dean Backer

Town of Mattawa

Randy McLaren

Bonfield Township

Wayne Brown

Municipality of Calvin

Robert Corriveau

MBEDC Chairperson

 Papineau-Cameron Township

Peter Murphy

Mattawan Township

Our Staff


Donna Maitland

Director of Economic Development


Jason Lacelle

Communications and Digital Media Coordinator

Search MBEDC

Business Directory Inclusion

Help us to promote your business by providing us with the information we need to add you to the region’s business directory!

Please complete this brief questionnaire below to be included!

Thank you from the MBEDC Team!

Start Now

Subscribe to our Newsletter

MBEDC on Facebook!

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

Contact Us Today!

  • Email
  • Phone
  • Address
    298 Main St., P.O. Box 648, Mattawa, ON POH 1V0